First-class Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 2002 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

U Afzaal18321220    
N Boje142858671276-12824.85 20
PJ Franks140953813325-5125.40 10
AJ Harris2356841411637-5422.39 32
P Johnson80120    
L Klusener12048811-8888.00 00
RJ Logan1815641142354-6432.62 00
SCG MacGill136637930408-11123.25 41
PJ McMahon1142810    
MN Malik67625389144-5527.78 00
KP Pietersen180315221-2776.00 00
SJ Randall19861400    
BM Shafayat660400    
GJ Smith2401851275488-5326.56 11




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles