Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 1960 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

A Siddons185611164-3718.50 00
RP Oakden5432111-2121.00 00
BD Wells737852726181096-8624.01 51
J Cotton41091841828736-11425.04 40
M Morgan1873117848264-4532.61 00
T Atkinson39291661925536-6136.32 11
JD Springall21891031024275-3437.92 10
IJ Davison32791201684423-3240.09 00
RT Simpson9836911-1269.00 00
A Gill201415421-5377.00 00
RC Vowles3361216522-5582.50 00
G Millman180170    
CJ Poole421250    
NW Hill421340    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles