Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 1912 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

TG Wass409215118241057-9517.37 123
J Iremonger44322641400828-2117.07 41
W Riley2255120878365-9324.38 10
JR Gunn49720319125-2226.58 10
AB Crawford227716554-5533.00 00
GM Lee340125643-5164.00 00
AO Jones348816531-455.00 00
TL Richmond6003811-3838.00 00
J Hardstaff6100    
WRD Payton6020    
AW Carr180150    
G Gunn421180    
EB Alletson481320    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles