Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 1910 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

J Iremonger35251801317767-3517.32 61
GM Lee3011811-1818.00 00
TG Wass419313020251108-3718.40 103
EB Alletson3789224126-7418.66 10
JR Gunn70331298143-2921.28 00
W Riley29741521236566-5322.07 21
CC Clifton148349698304-2523.26 00
AW Hallam98249364144-6126.00 00
AO Jones88216494164-6930.87 00
JW Barnes15676211-3062.00 00
A Iremonger902440    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles