Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 1892 County Championship

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

RJ Mee9542944-297.25 00
R Bagguley8092321-1011.50 00
M Sherwin100103532-911.66 00
W Attewell47564631241977-2612.79 81
HB Daft4522722-1913.50 00
W Flowers2094152802536-3615.13 20
FJ Shacklock31322461308748-5917.67 74
W Barnes112180503264-4719.34 00
JA Dixon210711111-16111.00 00
AO Jones10080    
O Redgate251250    
W Wilkinson352260    
A Shrewsbury702310    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles