Nottinghamshire in Second XI Matches in 2005

See Also First-Class Matches and ListA Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches

Home Grounds used:
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham; Trent Bridge, Nottingham; Town Ground, Worksop; Welbeck Abbey Cricket Ground, Warsop; Worksop College Ground, Worksop; Brian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham; Hall Lane, Papplewick

Away Grounds visited:
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes; Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge; The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay; Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth; Headingley, Leeds; The Copper Yard, Denby Village; Old Trafford, Manchester; Cricket Field Road, Horsham; Leicester Road, Hinckley

Second XI playing record:
P 24     W 10     D 8     L 6

Click on these links for the season's Second XI scorecards and results
or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages or Trophy batting averages or Trophy bowling averages

38 players appeared in Second XI matches for Nottinghamshire in 2005:
D Alleyne; DJ Bicknell; DR Cameron; GD Clough; PD Cooper; DJ Footitt; MHA Footitt; PJ Franks; JER Gallian; TC Glover; AJ Harris; JA Hawley; R Hodgkinson; PJ McMahon; SB McNeill; JA Mierkalns; BR Modha; AC Morris; OJ Newby; WM Noon; SE Ogrizovic; AW Parkin-Coates; B Patel; SR Patel; SM Phillips; H Rashid; SA Roberts; WA Sabey; CE Shreck; RJ Sidebottom; A Singh; WR Smith; RO Soulsby; GP Swann; RJ Warren; MJA Whiley; PJ Wilshaw; WF Wright.




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles