Middlesex Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueOld Deer Park, Richmond on 5th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 34 runs
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresR Palmer, SW Poole
ScorersLB Hewes, AP Jones

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Bicknellc Godleman b Williams15     
RJ Warrenb Peploe55     
F du Plessisnot out114     
DC Shirazib Williams58     
WA Sabeynot out3     
SM Butlerdid not bat      
+SE Ogrizovicdid not bat      
*PJ McMahondid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
GJ Smithdid not bat      
Mohammad Amindid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-119, 3-240
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright7   12702-
Finn7   1390--
Williams6   13321-
Peploe10   05212-
Weekes10   0520--
Darwen6   0380--

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CT Peploeb Footitt30     
PN Weekesb Mohammad Amin3     
BA Godlemanc McMahon b Footitt34     
*EJG Morganc McMahon b Footitt6     
+BJM Scottnot out68     
SAM Levyb Bicknell36     
PW Darwenb McMahon1     
CJC Wrightc Warren b Bicknell6     
CD Whelanc Butler b Bicknell9     
ST Finnb Mohammad Amin0     
REM Williamsb Mohammad Amin11     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-70, 3-77, 4-79, 5-160, 6-161, 7-176, 8-198, 9-206, 10-226 (49.1 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Footitt10   14034-
Mohammad Amin7.113832-
Smith8   2300--
McMahon10   13113-
Sabey2   0210--
du Plessis3   02701-
Bicknell9   0333--

For Middlesex, Scott kept wicket until the 27th over and then Morgan took over.




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles