Nottinghamshire Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (B Zone)
VenueWelbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop on 17th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Minor Counties Under-25s 0
UmpiresSA Garratt, TG Wilson

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Kellettc Alleyne b Parkin-Coates2657813- 
DG Shurbenc Alleyne b Phillips1113152- 
DE Barnesc Alleyne b Phillips036-- 
RM Khanc Footitt b Phillips2108-- 
DF Lyelbw b Clough8495123132 
DG Courtb Patel71839371 
+APW Allenlbw b Clough179-- 
NEL Gunterlbw b Patel811171- 
*C Brownb Patel475-- 
P Kumarnot out8571- 
TL Lambertrun out385-- 
Extras(6 b, 15 lb, 6 nb, 25 w)52
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Shurben), 2-21 (Barnes), 3-27 (Khan), 4-90 (Kellett), 5-235 (Lye), 6-243 (Allen), 7-253 (Court), 8-259 (Brown), 9-260 (Gunter), 10-270 (Lambert)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Footitt10   144010-
Phillips10   14838-
Clough10   061211
Parkin-Coates10   06116-

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WR Smithc Lye b Lambert635659121 
A Singhb Kumar012-- 
+D Alleynec Allen b Lambert2840624- 
SR Patelnot out1138692144 
GD Cloughc Kellett b Brown5461- 
*PJ Franksnot out53587961 
JA Mierkalnsdid not bat      
DR Camerondid not bat      
AW Parkin-Coatesdid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
SM Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 40.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Singh), 2-97 (Smith), 3-102 (Alleyne), 4-110 (Clough)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumar9   067121
Lambert10   04921-
Brown10   2371--
Khan3   03102-
Lye2   0240--




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles