Nottinghamshire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (A Zone)
VenueBoots Ground, Nottingham on 29th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresSA Garratt, I Lewis
ScorersHD Galley (Yorkshire Second XI), LB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Pyrahb Harris1030401-33.33
H Rashidc Patel b GJ Smith716251-43.75
+I Dawoodc Logan b Shreck1439592-35.90
TT Bresnanc Patel b Shreck1022272-45.45
A Lythc Patel b Logan11022--10.00
CR Gilbertb Lucas2527393-92.59
*RJ Blakeynot out1857732-31.58
JAR Blainc Logan b Clough137--33.33
MAK Lawsonc Shafayat b Clough52613--19.23
DO Conwayb Logan032--0.00
SA Pattersonb Clough144--25.00
Extras(14 lb, 38 w)52
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 39.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rashid), 2-29 (Pyrah), 3-54 (Bresnan), 4-67, 5-70, 6-115, 7-126, 8-137, 9-138, 10-144 (39.3 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GJ Smith8   03115-48.003.88
Harris7   11613-42.002.29
Logan7   03421-21.004.86
Shreck7   22423-21.003.43
Lucas5   01914-30.003.80

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WR Smithb Blain41010--40.00
+BM Shafayatlbw b Patterson2759673-45.76
JA Mierkalnsrun out81942--42.11
SR Patellbw b Pyrah1115381-73.33
*GD Cloughlbw b Patterson011--0.00
JA Hawleyc Gilbert b Blain3073836-41.10
DS Lucasnot out1858691-31.03
RJ Logannot out398--33.33
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
GJ Smithdid not bat      
CE Shreckdid not bat      
Extras(17 lb, 28 w)45
Total(6 wickets, 162 minutes, 40.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (WR Smith), 2-42 (Mierkalns), 3-56 (Shafayat), 4-56 (Clough), 5-89 (Patel), 6-136 (Hawley)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bresnan8   11401--1.75
Gilbert3   01908--6.33
Patterson8   02623-24.003.25
Pyrah3   01612-18.005.33
Conway6   21203--2.00
Lawson4   2100---2.50




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles