Nottinghamshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 24th June 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 83 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresJW Lloyds, RJ Warren
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Second XI), PN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JJ Cobbc Kelsall b Bacon25333721  
AJ Robsonst Mellor b Wood63871205-  
H Bushlbw b White56556552  
RML Taylorc Kelsall b Wood111192-  
TJ Wellsb Hutton48283923  
BA Rainec Phillips b Ball151517-1  
AM Alib Ball3610--  
+JJ Middletonnot out245--  
JS Sykesc Tillcock b Hutton011--  
NL Buckdid not bat      
CP Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 4 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 153 minutes, 40 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Cobb, 9.3 ov), 2-141 (Bush, 26.6 ov), 3-156 (RML Taylor, 29.6 ov), 4-163 (Robson, 31.4 ov), 5-211 (Raine, 36.4 ov), 6-228 (Ali, 38.4 ov), 7-242 (Wells, 39.5 ov), 8-242 (Sykes, 40 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White6   0241--
Ball7   15022-
Phillips6   01401-
Bacon6   03211-
Hutton8   0512--
Wood7   0562--

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Kelsallc Middleton b Buck031--  
TC Rowerun out (Cobb)82031--  
SKW Woodb Raine1523301-  
NG Langfordb Raine11017--  
GG Whiteb CP Taylor31012--  
AD Tillcockrun out (Robson)41475032  
BA Huttonlbw b Sykes182838-1  
BJ Phillipsnot out1623362-  
+AJ Mellorb Sykes166--  
JT Ballb Buck41282371  
GPW Baconabsent hurt
Extras(6 lb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 123 minutes, 33 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kelsall, 0.3 ov), 2-28 (Rowe, 7.3 ov), 3-28 (Wood, 7.4 ov), 4-34 (White, 10.4 ov), 5-34 (Langford, 11.2 ov), 6-96 (Hutton, 22.2 ov), 7-102 (Tillcock, 24.6 ov), 8-104 (Mellor, 26.2 ov), 9-159 (Ball, 33 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Buck6   03121-
RML Taylor3   01504-
Raine4   232--
CP Taylor4   12011-
Wells3   02302-
Sykes7   1242--
Cobb6   0370--




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles