Mansfield Hosiery Mills v Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2013
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 13th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 8 wickets
PointsMansfield Hosiery Mills 2 (Batting 2); Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy 20
UmpiresP Berridge, M Brooks
ScorersJ Dykes, R Mills

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Curtisc Kitt b Tillcock5310013272 
JAM Newc Hasan Azad b Bacon934411- 
+TJ Newlbw b Wood3050683- 
GS Fernandob Kitt1229321- 
*MP Newb Hutton3241483- 
J Fraserc Johnson b Kitt011-- 
M Smallwoodc Bacon b Tillcock1013161- 
KKS Jayasinghec Johnson b Bacon1523241- 
M Wrightnot out131011-1 
K Garsidenot out135-- 
A Hollanddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 190 minutes, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (JAM New, 10.3 ov), 2-96 (TJ New, 28.1 ov), 3-108 (Curtis, 33.4 ov), 4-123 (Fernando, 36.5 ov), 5-123 (Fraser, 36.6 ov), 6-142 (Smallwood, 41.4 ov), 7-175 (MP New, 47.1 ov), 8-185 (Jayasinghe, 48.4 ov)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bacon10   143212
Wood9   324111
Hutton9   1311--
Kitt9   135241
Tillcock13   3522--

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Kelsallnot out721191408- 
Hasan Azadc Jayasinghe b Garside81825-- 
+MH Crossc TJ New b Jayasinghe40554832 
TC Rowenot out64666671 
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
BA Huttondid not bat      
CR Marshalldid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
BM Kittdid not bat      
L Wooddid not bat      
*P Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 140 minutes, 43 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Hasan Azad, 7.2 ov), 2-87 (Cross, 23.4 ov)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright8   0400--
Garside8   1281--
Fernando11   03802-
MP New8   03701-
Jayasinghe3   01411-
Holland5   03504-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles