Nottinghamshire Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2008 (B Zone)
VenueLangwith Road, Cuckney on 11th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 1; Northamptonshire Second XI 1
UmpiresIM Armitage, G Sharp
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Halesc and b Scantlebury-Searles032--0.00
BM Shafayatnot out919381-47.37
MC Dobsonc Nelson b Scantlebury-Searles1530312-50.00
CKB Kulasekaranot out133--33.33
PJ Franksdid not bat      
*RS Ferleydid not bat      
LJ Fletcherdid not bat      
HM Riazdid not bat      
+DM Prattdid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 38 minutes, 9 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-30
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scantlebury-Searles5   0212--15.004.20
Nelson4   0110---2.75

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MAG Nelsondid not bat      
BHN Howgegodid not bat      
AR Crookdid not bat      
*GG Whitedid not bat      
BP Krugerdid not bat      
DJ Willeydid not bat      
RI Newtondid not bat      
+D Murphydid not bat      
DS Bendondid not bat      
RJ Browningdid not bat      
JPR Scantlebury-Searlesdid not bat      




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles