Most Runs in an Innings against Nottinghamshire

191DS Lehmann for YorkshireNorth Marine Road, Scarborough2001a13657
171GA Gooch for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1985a4576
162*KS McEwan for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1983a3742
141J du Toit for LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester2010a20537
137MD Moxon for YorkshireHeadingley, Leeds1996a9928
136GA Gooch for EssexSouthchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1990a6675
134JER Gallian for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1995a9216
133KS McEwan for EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford1978a2124
133*DJG Sales for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2003a15072
132A Fordham for NorthamptonshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1995a9329
131RA Smith for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1989a6190
131TR Ward for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham1993a8051
131TW Roberts for NorthamptonshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2003a15277
130AD Brown for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham2001a13699
129*RS Dravid for ScotlandRaeburn Place, Edinburgh2003a15190
128W Larkins for DurhamRopery Lane, Chester-le-Street1993a8205
126*GP Thorpe for SurreyWoodbridge Road, Guildford2000a12860
126WI Jefferson for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham2004a15906
125PW Romaines for GloucestershireThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol1985a4371
123*JA Jameson for WarwickshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1973a978
123*CD Hopkinson for SussexCounty Ground, Hove2007a18384
123*EC Joyce for SussexThe Brighton and Hove Jobs County Ground, Hove2013a22772
122CG Greenidge for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1985a4598
121MA Buss for SussexTown Ground, Worksop1971a535
121*CL Smith for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1991a6978
121M Watkinson for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1996a9864
121CJ Adams for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1997a10527
121*MJ North for DurhamSports Ground, Cleethorpes2004a16021
120TS Curtis for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1988a5741
119PH Parfitt for MiddlesexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1969a180
118*PD Collingwood for DurhamRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2002a14412
117*IVA Richards for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham1983a3637
117MN Lathwell for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton1994a8726
117*GA Hick for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2002a14353
117TC Smith for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2011a21488
116GA Gooch for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1983a3742
116AJ Lamb for NorthamptonshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1987a5231
116*NH Fairbrother for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1988a5632
116*DJG Sales for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2007a18196
115*RJ Bailey for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton1996a9838
115*KA Parsons for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton2004a16120
114*Imran Khan for SussexCounty Ground, Hove1983a3767
114*GA Hick for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1990a6519
114JP Crawley for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1995a9216
114RWT Key for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham2002a14343
113PA Jaques for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester2007a18206
112*RA Woolmer for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham1980a2611
110VP Terry for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1984a4054
110BR Hardie for EssexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1985a4570
110J Cox for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton2003a15109
109GA Hick for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1991a7151
109DJ Bicknell for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham1994a8642
109RR Montgomerie for NorthamptonshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1995a9329
109ME Cassar for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1999a12094
109*N Shahid for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham2000a12919
109JP Maher for DurhamTrent Bridge, Nottingham2006a17474
108JH Hampshire for YorkshireBramall Lane, Sheffield1970a326
108*IVA Richards for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham1974a1243
108MP Maynard for GlamorganSophia Gardens, Cardiff1988a5679
108VS Solanki for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2002a14353
107*DL Amiss for WarwickshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1984a4185
107PJ Prichard for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1993a8084
106KC Wessels for SussexCounty Ground, Hove1977a1870
106*CG Greenidge for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1977a1976
106OA Shah for MiddlesexTrent Bridge, Nottingham2003a15175
106A Flower for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham2004a15906
106PN Weekes for MiddlesexJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate2005a16672
106SM Davies for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2009a19908
105GA Hick for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1988a5741
105*CL Smith for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1991a7143
105*IJ Sutcliffe for LeicestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1998a11134
104*JD Love for YorkshireThe Circle, Hull1986a4955
104*JN Snape for GloucestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2001a13520
104*Ziaur Rahman for Bangladesh ATrent Bridge, Nottingham2013a22764
103*M Maslin for Minor Counties EastTrent Bridge, Nottingham1976a1618
103*GA Hick for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1986a4838
103ME Waugh for EssexCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1988a5783
103RB Richardson for YorkshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1993a8170
103NV Knight for WarwickshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2001a13500
102RB Kanhai for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1969a269
102*AI Kallicharran for WarwickshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1981a3100
102GA Gooch for EssexCounty Ground, Chelmsford1990a6482
102K Greenfield for SussexArundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1995a9323
102MJ Chilton for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester2002a14257
102*JM Vince for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2012a22041
102MD Stoneman for DurhamTrent Bridge, Nottingham2012a22089
101RG Lumb for YorkshireNorth Marine Road, Scarborough1976a1786
101*BA Richards for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1977a1976
101*NE Briers for LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester1983a3794
101*CL King for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1984a4018
101*AW Stovold for GloucestershireThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol1987a5192
101DJ Capel for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton1990a6640
101DM Ward for SurreyThe Foster's Oval, Kennington1993a8163
101*D Byas for YorkshireHeadingley, Leeds1994a8657
101DL Maddy for LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester1997a10455
101J Cox for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham1999a11952
100*CH Lloyd for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1974a1283
100*NA Folland for Minor CountiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham1991a7022
100ML Hayden for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1997a10678
100CJ Adams for SussexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1998a11185
100JL Langer for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2000a12784
100KJ Barnett for GloucestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenham2001a13621
100*CWG Bassano for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2004a15964
100Younis Khan for YorkshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2007a18184
100C Kieswetter for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham2011a21320
100P Mustard for DurhamEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street2012a21988




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles