Most Runs in an Innings against Nottinghamshire

345CG Macartney for AustraliansTrent Bridge, Nottingham1921f9950
317WR Hammond for GloucestershireWagon Works Ground, Gloucester1936f15566
311*JP Crawley for HampshireThe Rose Bowl, Southampton2005f48821
302*BJ Hodge for LeicestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2003f47400
301*JP Crawley for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2004f48051
285P Holmes for YorkshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1929f12803
280*CP Mead for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1921f9941
279ED Weekes for West IndiansTrent Bridge, Nottingham1950f18748
279*MR Ramprakash for SurreyWhitgift School, Croydon2003f47382
276DJG Sales for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton2000f45107
272AW Gale for YorkshireNorth Marine Road, Scarborough2013f54866
269*AE Fagg for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham1953f19955
264P Vaulkhard for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1946f17305
262*JHK Adams for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2006f49446
259*SP James for GlamorganPenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay1999f44524
253RB Kanhai for WarwickshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1968f27253
250JT Tyldesley for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1905f6642
250JP Crawley for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1994f41236
250J Cox for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham2004f48111
247RH Spooner for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1903f6139
246AH Bakewell for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton1933f14225
245WJ Edrich for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1938f16110
244CM Wells for MiddlesexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1899f5239
243*HW Lee for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1921f9890
235*DJ Bicknell for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham1994f41188
235SP James for GlamorganTown Ground, Worksop1996f42519
234*GA Headley for West IndiansTrent Bridge, Nottingham1939f16583
233CB Fry for SussexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1905f6602
233*HT Barling for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1946f17271
232EH Hendren for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1920f9732
232EH Hendren for MiddlesexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1931f13539
229*ASM Oakman for SussexSteetley Company Ground, Shireoaks1961f23829
228*DJ Bicknell for SurreyWoodbridge Road, Guildford1995f41832
227A Hamer for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1955f20984
227*GA Hick for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1986f36449
226JB Hobbs for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1914f9221
226*W Place for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1949f18347
225JT Tyldesley for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1904f6393
225CP McGahey for EssexCounty Ground, Leyton1904f6450
225*BA Richards for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1974f30112
225PA de Silva for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham1995f41799
221JT Tyldesley for LancashireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1901f5532
221AE Fagg for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham1951f19299
221*Younis Ahmed for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1979f32639
221*PM Roebuck for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham1986f36382
220*THC Hancock for GloucestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1998f43867
219*GS Sobers for West IndiansTrent Bridge, Nottingham1957f21735
219MJ Lumb for HampshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2009f51706
219MJ Di Venuto for DurhamRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2009f51728
218A Ducat for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham1930f13112
218ME Trescothick for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham2016f57181
217WR Hammond for GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristol1934f14683
217KJ Barnett for DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derby1991f39515
216JH Edrich for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham1962f24288
215R Abel for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1897f4764
215CS Elliott for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1947f17681
214*G Boycott for YorkshireTown Ground, Worksop1983f34733
213*HP Chaplin for SussexCounty Ground, Hove1914f9155
213*GA Hick for WorcestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1992f40021
212*LEG Ames for KentBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend1947f17529
212TM Moody for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1996f42456
211*WR Hammond for GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristol1946f17193
211*PBH May for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham1954f20454
210MW Gatting for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1988f37495
207*L Livingston for NorthamptonshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1954f20663
207KF Barrington for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1964f25406
206GL Jessop for GloucestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1904f6422
206*EH Hendren for MiddlesexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1925f11253
206*DV Smith for SussexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1950f18660
206BA Richards for HampshireUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth1968f27452
205MJL Turnbull for GlamorganCardiff Arms Park, Cardiff1932f14054
205JM Bairstow for YorkshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2011f53212
204MP Maynard for GlamorganSophia Gardens, Cardiff1991f39402
204JS Foster for EssexThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford2007f50121
204*NRD Compton for SomersetTrent Bridge, Nottingham2012f54007
204*EC Joyce for SussexTrent Bridge, Nottingham2013f54886
203*JB Hobbs for SurreyTrent Bridge, Nottingham1924f10875
203*MW Goodwin for SussexTrent Bridge, Nottingham2001f45905
202*D Smith for DerbyshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1937f15924
202GA Gooch for EssexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1985f35728
201*CB Fry for SussexCounty Ground, Hove1905f6558
201BH Valentine for KentTrent Bridge, Nottingham1939f16475
200*J Iddon for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1934f14711
200*D Kenyon for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1957f21839
200*MR Hallam for LeicestershireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1962f24317
200*PH Parfitt for MiddlesexTrent Bridge, Nottingham1964f25251
200*JJ Whitaker for LeicestershireGrace Road, Leicester1986f36426
200*KR Brown for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1990f38901




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles