First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ed Cowan

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bellerive Oval, Hobart336342661225  45.1010722 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney15242943128  42.862512 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11201596123  31.36219 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth10180612100  34.001610 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne713032668  25.070110 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6100365136  36.50111 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham59021061  23.33013 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney48017366  21.62012 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane460319145  53.16121 
The University Parks, Oxford35121399  53.25010 
Edgbaston, Birmingham231230137*115.00111 
County Ground, Derby242215109  107.50111 
County Ground, Hove24125181  83.66030 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville110126126  126.00100 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1204828  24.00001 
Windsor Park, Roseau1205655  28.00014 
Manuka Oval, Canberra121210145*210.00112 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1204834  24.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham110103103  103.00100 
County Ground, Bristol12098  4.50000 
Grace Road, Leicester1203519  17.50000 
Old Trafford, Manchester12010899  54.00010 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1204440  22.00000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1206132  30.50000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1206238  31.00000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad1204844  24.00002 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1209486  47.00012 
India Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai1209353  46.50013 
County Ground, Taunton1204946  24.50000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough12110053*100.00011 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1209258  46.00010 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney1202824  14.00000 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide1207152  35.50010 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1215957  59.00010 
Traeger Park, Alice Springs1202120  10.50000 
Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay1207149  35.50002 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour1204131  20.50000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles