Twenty20 Batting and Fielding For Each Team by Tamim Iqbal

TeamMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI2205137  25.50000 
Bangladesh XI2205138  25.50000 
Chittagong Division55119391  48.25022 
Chittagong Kings22085  4.00000 
Chittagong Vikings99129869  37.25035 
Duronto Rajshahi109024466  27.11031 
Nottinghamshire55010447  20.80002 
Peshawar Zalmi66226780*66.75032 
St Lucia Zouks77016275  23.14010 
United Commerce Bank Bangladesh Cricket Board XI770275130  39.28112 
Wayamba United66119093*38.00013 
Wellington66023274  38.66021 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles