First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Graeme Swann

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Northampton517461748130*25.7021033 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham39536123268*26.210827 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1720443078  26.870220 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1113127358  22.75019 
Kennington Oval, Kennington99224782  35.28029 
Old Trafford, Manchester89016454  18.22016 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff710126548  29.44003 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury69020285  22.44016 
Headingley, Leeds610125068  27.77024 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street5519831  24.50001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton4609952  16.50012 
County Ground, Chelmsford34014997  37.25014 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3605616  9.33000 
County Ground, Hove3508937  17.80002 
The University Parks, Oxford35112757  31.75011 
County Ground, Taunton3409161  22.75011 
County Ground, Bristol340205183  51.25100 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3303825  12.66003 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3528037*26.66007 
Grace Road, Leicester240223111  55.75111 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge2101212  12.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2418127  27.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town2414221  14.00004 
County Ground, Derby24013462  33.50012 
The Racecourse, Durham2317740*38.50005 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2301010  3.33002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2214736*47.00001 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai2323924  39.00003 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai2409039  22.50000 
County Ground, Southampton10      0 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1203124  15.50003 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare11055  5.00002 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1207948  39.50000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1207538  37.50003 
Buffalo Park, East London10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1101313  13.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham1104040  40.00001 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1204424  22.00001 
Valentine's Park, Ilford1205047  25.00001 
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries1104949  49.00000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown120128  6.00001 
Sabina Park, Kingston11000  0.00000 
Ronald Webster Park, The Valley1203421  17.00002 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1204141  20.50000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1104747  47.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1208571  42.50011 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00002 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1101111  11.00001 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1105656  56.00011 
St Helen's, Swansea1204037  20.00000 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School1101111  11.00002 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10      0 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali11033  3.00002 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai12087  4.00000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1111111* 000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1112020* 001 
Warner Park, Basseterre1101212  12.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1102222  22.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion1208785  43.50010 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong1103232  32.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur11066  6.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1102222  22.00001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1113131* 000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11077  7.00002 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1202524  12.50001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1101717  17.00000 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi1201515  7.50001 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1216841*68.00002 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai11066  6.00001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur1105656  56.00010 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai11111* 002 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1212017  20.00001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1102121  21.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart10      0 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles