First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Chris Tolley

County Ground, New Road, Worcester36181461756495-5535.83 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham32011281549516-7430.37 20
Chester Road North, Kidderminster58821316117-4528.72 10
Town Ground, Worksop4801923352-2146.60 00
County Ground, Derby4561229353-5258.60 00
County Ground, Hove3831716064-9026.66 00
County Ground, Northampton3421315822-4679.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham3301514573-2920.71 00
County Ground, Southampton330919333-3864.33 00
County Ground, Taunton312917632-7458.66 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells3121416454-6832.80 00
Grace Road, Leicester2761410186-6112.62 10
County Ground, Chelmsford2761412132-8640.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood240712811-70128.00 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare216137611-2776.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg21058511-4985.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1809660    
Park Drive, Hartlepool17468033-8026.66 00
Old Trafford, Manchester17469833-3532.66 00
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo15028132-4327.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth15068033-8026.66 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge15056143-5115.25 00
Stanley Park, Blackpool13265742-2714.25 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare13256011-2560.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff12035911-2959.00 00
County Ground, Bristol11447411-2974.00 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford10843922-3919.50 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10845411-2554.00 00
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester9662211-1422.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford905280    
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees8424411-4444.00 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay783440    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge726220    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles