First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ryan Sidebottom

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Headingley, Leeds54721772652  13.200120 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham38441642946  15.320012 
North Marine Road, Scarborough18201014728*14.70004 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1115314831  12.33002 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1014214322  11.91003 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street99313033  21.66004 
Old Trafford, Manchester81035315  7.57002 
County Ground, Taunton81117521*7.50001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5649640*48.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester4734226*10.50002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington452176*5.66001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton441329*10.66001 
County Ground, Hove4635221*17.33000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3317554  37.50010 
County Ground, Chelmsford3415837  19.33001 
County Ground, Bristol321128*12.00000 
The Racecourse, Durham3325022*50.00001 
County Ground, Derby23086  2.66002 
Queen's Park (New), St George's2202626  13.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston2323426*34.00000 
County Ground, Northampton2202020  10.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel22022  1.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2217561  75.00010 
Mote Park, Maidstone10      0 
The University Parks, Oxford10      1 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown12032  1.50001 
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries11077  7.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea11111* 000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford12176*7.00000 
Recreation Ground, Bath11055  5.00001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1211111  11.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1203231  16.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1201414  7.00001 
McLean Park, Napier1212614  26.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1101717  17.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton12133*3.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre1101818  18.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10      0 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound10      0 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1201515  7.50000 
Aigburth, Liverpool121158  15.00000 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay10      0 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield10      0 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi11133* 000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles