First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Stuart MacGill

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney50581543953  10.200123 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1623713620  8.50006 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1517413828  10.61005 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide111427922  6.58007 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart101245920*7.37003 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth91127218*8.00005 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne811514056*23.33014 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle4423720  18.50003 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's461157*3.00002 
Richmond Cricket Ground, Melbourne3414314  14.33001 
Grace Road, Leicester3301310  4.33001 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney221129  12.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston24097  2.25000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain22000  0.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2301817  6.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi2314423*22.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford2423012*15.00001 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne2201515  7.50001 
County Ground, Taunton1203225  16.00000 
Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur11066  6.00000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney10      1 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre1111313* 001 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1102121  21.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar10      0 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11000  0.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11100* 001 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster1102222  22.00001 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown11144* 000 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill10      1 
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown1102323  23.00001 
Whitgift School, Croydon120169  8.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11000  0.00001 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11000  0.00000 
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin10      1 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham12164*6.00000 
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns10      1 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1222517* 000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Derby11099  9.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11155* 000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff10      0 
Headingley, Leeds1102121  21.00000 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1101818  18.00000 
The University Parks, Oxford10      1 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11044  4.00000 
Recreation Ground, Bath11144* 001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah11100* 000 
Oakes Oval, Lismore11044  4.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore11144* 000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad10      0 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound10      0 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields11000  0.00002 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles