First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Samit Patel

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham8613744976256  37.41102549 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street917230956*20.60017 
County Ground, Taunton9151665132  47.50326 
Edgbaston, Birmingham812114336  13.00005 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood690467156  51.88214 
Headingley, Leeds610013896  13.80016 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton612127765*25.18022 
Old Trafford, Manchester611137196  37.10033 
County Ground, Hove591550157  68.75235 
Kennington Oval, Kennington450261135  52.20204 
County Ground, Northampton46011054  18.33013 
The University Parks, Oxford47022179  31.57013 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester48223984  39.83021 
North Marine Road, Scarborough46111352  22.60014 
County Ground, Derby450254119  50.80104 
County Ground, Bristol341532257*177.33211 
The Racecourse, Durham350358173  71.60121 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi36111848*23.60004 
County Ground, Chelmsford230146117  48.66103 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham22010091  50.00011 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge24011462  28.50012 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1102424  24.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1105454  54.00011 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln1208064  40.00011 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown110101101  101.00101 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1218676*86.00010 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1205937  29.50000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1102929  29.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1218472  84.00010 
Galle International Stadium, Galle120119  5.50000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1101818  18.00001 
Sardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad1206767  33.50010 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1201010  5.00001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1103333  33.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai110104104  104.00100 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1102626  26.00001 
Aigburth, Liverpool1204021  20.00002 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1204242  21.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester1103434  34.00002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11055  5.00000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles