First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Frederick Stocks

Trent Bridge, Nottingham1316966856171306-3743.20 40
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston7383439362-4465.50 00
Old Trafford, Manchester7262238875-3855.42 10
Grace Road, Leicester5884017242-2343.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington5702524472-2734.85 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5341727273-6138.85 00
Tipton Road, Dudley4202217833-12259.33 00
County Ground, Bristol4141919321-2796.50 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff34924134104-4013.40 00
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover3182010142-1425.25 00
The University Parks, Oxford2821112742-5131.75 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth27691180    
Cricket Field Road, Horsham258227511-4575.00 00
Vista Road Recreation Ground, Clacton-on-Sea240101040    
Aigburth, Liverpool240810621-3253.00 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare234911432-6938.00 00
War Memorial Ground, Amblecote228912654-8325.20 00
County Ground, Northampton216613111-22131.00 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford210107833-6326.00 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford2061110311-63103.00 00
Garrison Ground 2, Gillingham20498155-5416.20 10
County Ground, Hove19257111-3571.00 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne18569074-5512.85 00
Headingley, Leeds180106022-6030.00 00
Coventry Road, Hinckley14475022-5025.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1279760    
County Ground, Taunton1204470    
Edgbaston, Birmingham1204690    
Johnson Park, Yeovil108121833-186.00 00
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend10827011-1970.00 00
Old County Ground, Brentwood1027450    
Bramall Lane, Sheffield782600    
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester784300    
College Ground, Cheltenham7252611-2626.00 00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster664300    
County Ground, Southampton603340    
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea543260    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury542210    
J Samuel White's Ground, Cowes420380    
Stradey Park, Llanelli300320    
Rowdens Road, Wells301100    
Erinoid Ground, Stroud2201811-1818.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath180100    
United Services Ground, Portsmouth18070    
Brush Ground, Loughborough6010    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles