First-class Bowling For Each Team by Frank Shacklock

Derbyshire2022182988598-4516.74 61
H Philipson's XI452250    
M Sherwin's Nottinghamshire XI2301311764-3619.50 00
M Sherwin's XI3051810987-6113.62 10
Marylebone Cricket Club116258647216-6630.80 10
North of England64049304165-7219.00 20
Nottinghamshire16011128967473608-3218.74 276
Otago67220396208-13619.80 21
Players3512722-2713.50 00
South Island7824911-4949.00 00
Staffordshire XI150144943-1012.25 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles