First-class Bowling On Each Ground by David Millns

Grace Road, Leicester1139338263092666-5423.71 123
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1821581053405-3126.32 20
County Ground, Northampton8552849082-4561.25 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham79225472204-5423.60 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury71821438145-6231.28 20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6601148793-6754.11 00
The University Parks, Oxford61526291166-4418.18 20
County Ground, Derby58414337189-3718.72 11
Kennington Oval, Kennington5702234082-3242.50 00
County Ground, Chelmsford55419350113-4731.81 00
County Ground, Southampton54627199165-2112.43 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5182123693-5326.22 00
The Racecourse, Durham42416223135-6917.15 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4111327452-2054.80 00
County Ground, Bristol3721220052-4440.00 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare36623158105-7815.80 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney360421731-5772.33 00
County Ground, Hove355726331-5687.66 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge3361418953-2737.80 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff276216364-8327.16 00
Kingsmead, Durban270818244-6445.50 00
Old Trafford, Manchester2461213632-6245.33 00
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford240816264-6727.00 00
Boland Park, Paarl228109542-2923.75 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2221110232-6634.00 00
St George's Road, Harrogate188811043-6527.50 00
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield186312421-2362.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath183108586-6110.62 10
Newlands, Cape Town180410622-10653.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth180310244-8125.50 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth180711342-4828.25 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide16841040    
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge168211322-9556.50 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester16889722-9748.50 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford168212232-7340.66 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport162611164-6518.50 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke156010911-95109.00 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne15668422-4542.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea150213411-115134.00 00
College Ground, Cheltenham11765553-4111.00 00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston893580    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street7834021-1620.00 00
Town Ground, Worksop540400    
The Gnoll, Neath481140    
County Ground, Taunton300260    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg301160    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles