First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Peter Such

County Ground, Chelmsford1537465770042347-16729.93 194
Trent Bridge, Nottingham61612692860946-12330.42 20
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea31871431286576-1722.56 51
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester31611761126538-9321.24 31
Valentine's Park, Ilford2619861306396-12133.48 41
Grace Road, Leicester25891091143233-4049.69 00
Old Trafford, Manchester2406971095407-13627.37 31
Kennington Oval, Kennington227698990325-7930.93 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham160461720194-11437.89 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge135997396305-3413.20 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12074451392-4257.00 00
County Ground, Northampton112235575113-12752.27 00
County Ground, Taunton93349390216-6318.57 31
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff87742362113-2832.90 00
County Ground, Southampton80341362187-6620.11 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide7212530893-3634.22 00
County Ground, Hove6302430252-4360.40 00
St Helen's, Swansea5822328773-10041.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough5592032363-5053.83 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney5512124975-8135.57 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5431928154-9456.20 00
County Ground, Derby5212822762-2437.83 00
The University Parks, Oxford51439149195-347.84 20
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5092029472-2542.00 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth4982419542-5448.75 00
Headingley, Leeds4701620698-11822.88 10
College Ground, Cheltenham45117260115-11223.63 10
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone4433211863-3419.66 00
Town Ground, Worksop3871516132-2453.66 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel3841115422-11377.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban3601513033-13043.33 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein348916143-8840.25 00
Buffalo Park, East London324248964-5114.83 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees324256844-6117.00 00
Park Drive, Hartlepool3001511774-4916.71 00
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester300912721-763.50 00
Recreation Ground, Bath293177543-3818.75 00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster2761115922-8379.50 00
Trafalgar Road, Southport276914742-5736.75 00
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny252813111-60131.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells235414311-143143.00 00
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra22879622-9648.00 00
County Ground, Bristol1807820    
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough18097353-3414.60 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge17411360    
The Saffrons, Eastbourne17437622-3638.00 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart15611480    
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1566780    
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1324750    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10544822-4324.00 00
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale9625811-3858.00 00
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes8434411-2544.00 00
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare5413311-1933.00 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles