First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Peter Hacker

Trent Bridge, Nottingham38271442022666-3530.63 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester58817330115-6130.00 10
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge56434208104-3420.80 00
Old Trafford, Manchester445725485-5131.75 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood368922363-8637.16 00
Town Ground, Worksop360826162-4243.50 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield306522552-3145.00 00
County Ground, Derby240717452-2334.80 00
St George's Road, Harrogate2221110721-4053.50 00
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes219713653-5427.20 00
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston216109522-4147.50 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury198910011-51100.00 00
New Wanderers No 1 Oval, Johannesburg18667321-3136.50 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth17439522-6047.50 00
The Saffrons, Eastbourne15047033-7023.33 00
County Ground, Bristol14497375-4610.42 10
The University Parks, Oxford13264343-2710.75 00
Grace Road, Leicester12066533-4721.66 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone9672011-2020.00 00
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein965630    
Edgbaston, Birmingham9017633-3425.33 00
County Ground, Northampton542300    
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea4203711-3737.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool302120    
May's Bounty, Basingstoke3000    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles