List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by James Taylor

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Grace Road, Leicester21184671103*47.92140 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham19196987146*75.92274 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester773364106  91.00302 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton551287115*71.75112 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood551225100*56.25112 
Edgbaston, Birmingham442256101  128.00112 
County Ground, Northampton440297111  74.25212 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai4407761  19.25011 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo44014590  36.25010 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart44119079  63.33021 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3202822  14.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street331135114  67.50101 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3303926  13.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3312113  10.50000 
County Ground, Taunton331181106*90.50100 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2204037  20.00000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2203025  15.00002 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2216665*66.00010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne22112998*129.00010 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2102525  25.00000 
County Ground, Hove2206051  30.00010 
County Ground, Bristol2204740  23.50000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2207868  39.00011 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington2202525  12.50000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2208682  43.00013 
Old Trafford, Manchester220113101  56.50100 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth2212724*27.00002 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2216960  69.00011 
County Ground, Derby1101616  16.00000 
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen1101111  11.00001 
Castle Avenue, Dublin11011  1.00000 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala1101313  13.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1114141* 000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh1103434  34.00000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne11000  0.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro1119090* 010 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11000  0.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1101313  13.00002 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11011  1.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1101717  17.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1115656* 011 
Headingley, Leeds1104141  41.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford1119494* 010 
Aigburth, Liverpool1105656  56.00010 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1116767* 010 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley110116116  116.00100 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles