Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Adam Voges

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth84013441-833.500021.009.57
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6007132-2123.660020.007.10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3204421-322.000016.008.25
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2702521-212.500013.505.55
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2401732-55.66008.004.25
Bellerive Oval, Hobart240590     14.75
Kennington Oval, Kennington2402122-2110.500012.005.25
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2402111-1521.000024.005.25
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad240220     5.50
County Ground, Hove1801821-49.00009.006.00
Olympic Park, Sydney1801911-1319.000018.006.33
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street180310     10.33
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1805311-3653.000018.0017.66
County Ground, New Road, Worcester180220     7.33
Grace Road, Leicester1501922-69.50007.507.60
The Rose Bowl, Southampton120150     7.50
Headingley, Leeds120120     6.00
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali120120     6.00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound120120     6.00
Guyana National Stadium, Providence120160     8.00
Sabina Park, Kingston120120     6.00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate60422-42.00003.004.00
County Ground, Chelmsford60811-88.00006.008.00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi6090     9.00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata60160     16.00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6060     6.00
Riverway Stadium, Townsville6040     4.00
Queen's Park (New), St George's60160     16.00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles