First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Adam Voges

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth140541738204-9736.90 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4021324864-9241.33 00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2491012453-3824.80 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne213310232-3434.00 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane16887332-1624.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood138310452-2020.80 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham13855133-2117.00 00
County Ground, Taunton12907231-224.00 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney9616511-3665.00 00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound660330    
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide480410    
County Ground, Derby3611011-1010.00 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham3611311-213.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester240180    
The Rose Bowl, Southampton241311-33.00 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge18060    
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore180180    
County Ground, Hove12120    
The University Parks, Oxford120120    
Manuka Oval, Canberra12110    
Windsor Park, Roseau120150    
Allan Border Field, Brisbane12110    
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad6100    
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne6010    
County Ground, Chelmsford6090    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6020    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles