Tim Robinson as TV Umpire in Twenty20 Matches (15)

(count excludes the abandoned match in which no play was possible)
Officials are not known for all matches on the database - if you can fill in any missing details please contact us
24th June 2008 Twenty20 Cup 2008 South DivisionEssex v Sussex The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford tt973
22nd June 2009 Twenty20 Cup 2009 North DivisionNottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham tt1312
3rd June 2011 Friends Life t20 2011 South DivisionGlamorgan v Middlesex The SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff tt2205
23rd June 2011 Friends Life t20 2011 South DivisionEssex v Hampshire The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford tt2259
10th September 2012 South Africa in England 2012 2nd Twenty20England v South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester tt3094
25th June 2013 New Zealand in England 2013 1st Twenty20England v New Zealand The Kia Oval, Kennington tt3651
17th August 2013 Friends Life t20 2013 Semi-FinalHampshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham tt3804
31st August 2013 Australia in British Isles 2013 2nd Twenty20England v Australia Emirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street tt3816
20th May 2014 Sri Lanka in Ireland and England 2014 Only Twenty20England v Sri Lanka The Kia Oval, Kennington tt4332
23rd August 2014 NatWest T20 Blast 2014 FinalWarwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham tt4504
17th July 2015 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015 Group AIreland v Hong Kong The Village, Malahide, Dublin tt5088
29th August 2015 NatWest T20 Blast 2015 FinalLancashire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham tt5129
5th July 2016 Sri Lanka in England and Ireland 2016 Only Twenty20England v Sri Lanka The Ageas Bowl, Southampton tt5800
12th July 2016 NatWest T20 Blast 2016 North DivisionLeicestershire v Nottinghamshire Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester tt5820a
21st July 2016 NatWest T20 Blast 2016 South DivisionMiddlesex v Surrey Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood tt5843
20th August 2016 NatWest T20 Blast 2016 Semi-FinalDurham v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham tt5881




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles