List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Derek Randall

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham191179265528123  36.1343765 
Old Trafford, Manchester2019440449  26.93007 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood19172552107*36.80139 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1414239367  32.75042 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1413335669  35.60032 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1212223367  23.30014 
Grace Road, Leicester1111226783*29.66012 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1010021651  21.60014 
County Ground, Chelmsford98010333  12.87004 
County Ground, Derby87119559  32.50012 
County Ground, Hove88223475  39.00023 
County Ground, Northampton88125161  35.85020 
County Ground, Bristol88230896*51.33025 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney86014449  24.00007 
County Ground, Southampton76022295  37.00022 
St Helen's, Swansea76021671  36.00010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne77112551*20.83016 
Headingley, Leeds65215991*53.00024 
North Marine Road, Scarborough55010548  21.00001 
County Ground, Taunton55114368  35.75011 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester4404127  10.25000 
Recreation Ground, Bath4407250  18.00010 
John Player Ground, Nottingham3208378  41.50010 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne3303114  10.33001 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore3309749  32.33001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3309649  32.00001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3309157  30.33011 
Titwood, Glasgow330147  4.66002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3306124  20.33002 
The Recreation Ground, Torquay221155149*155.00100 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford2207865  39.00011 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield2204735  23.50002 
The Circle, Hull2211311  13.00000 
Valentine's Park, Ilford2208146  40.50001 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent2214528  45.00001 
British Aerospace Company Ground, Byfleet22010694  53.00011 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston2216160  61.00010 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch2207270  36.00010 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2214125*41.00001 
Eden Park, Auckland2204130  20.50000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2205129  25.50000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester2201010  5.00001 
Tipton Road, Dudley1104747  47.00000 
County Ground, Lakenham11055  5.00001 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston1104545  45.00000 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley1101717  17.00000 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover1101717  17.00000 
Westminster Road, Brackley1108181  81.00010 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1104040  40.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth11000  0.00000 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot1115151* 011 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1102424  24.00000 
Zafar Ali Stadium, Sahiwal1103535  35.00001 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford11033  3.00000 
Town Ground, Worksop11055  5.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham1103131  31.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1101212  12.00000 
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes1102323  23.00001 
Racecourse Ground, Hereford1111212* 000 
Molyneux Park, Alexandra11100* 000 
National Stadium, Karachi1111919* 000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone1112323* 001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1101919  19.00000 
Town Ground, Heanor1101111  11.00001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11099  9.00001 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa1103434  34.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11044  4.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy11055  5.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool11000  0.00000 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth1105353  53.00011 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale1104040  40.00000 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1111919* 000 
Stradey Park, Llanelli11011  1.00000 
Lucas Lane, Hitchin11000  0.00000 
Townfield Lane, Oxton1105252  52.00011 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea11099  9.00001 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough1104848  48.00000 
Wamil Way, Mildenhall11044  4.00000 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles