List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sir Richard Hadlee

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham826718151070  30.810733 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch2118326741  17.80006 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1613317630*17.60004 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1413120534  17.08005 
Old Trafford, Manchester119215743  22.42004 
Eden Park, Auckland118121279  30.28014 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide99026679  29.55024 
Carisbrook, Dunedin9725821*11.60003 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane88213732  22.83001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington77112546  20.83000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham7529836  32.66001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood75217975*59.66021 
Kennington Oval, Kennington6529355  31.00012 
County Ground, Chelmsford65212461*41.33012 
Grace Road, Leicester66310132*33.66001 
County Ground, Derby66010234  17.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6516823  17.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury55111241  28.00002 
County Ground, Northampton5519722  24.25002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5418334*27.66002 
St Helen's, Swansea4303228  10.66001 
Headingley, Leeds4302912  9.66000 
Dudley Park, Rangiora3304728  15.66001 
County Ground, Bristol3201913  9.50004 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3315235*26.00001 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart20      0 
Seddon Park, Hamilton2213623  36.00000 
Cook's Gardens, Wanganui2208663  43.00011 
The Circle, Hull2202519  12.50000 
County Ground, Hove2202822  14.00000 
McLean Park, Napier2113434* 002 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland2202413  12.00001 
Ashburton Domain, Ashburton21099  9.00002 
County Ground, Southampton2213935  39.00002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2104141  41.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11011  1.00000 
British Aerospace Company Ground, Byfleet11066  6.00001 
Maidstone Park, Upper Hutt1101414  14.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin1101111  11.00000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford10      0 
VFL Park, Melbourne11022  2.00000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11011  1.00000 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester11022  2.00001 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1103232  32.00000 
Logan Park, Dunedin1114242* 000 
College Ground, Cheltenham111100100* 100 
Titwood, Glasgow1103232  32.00000 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa1101313  13.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo11066  6.00001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11099  9.00001 
County Ground, Taunton1101414  14.00000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone11088  8.00000 
Tauranga Domain Outer Ground, Tauranga10      0 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's11022  2.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1111616* 000 
Albion Sports Complex, Albion1101616  16.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1101818  18.00001 
Town Ground, Heanor1101717  17.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11044  4.00000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston11055  5.00000 
Centennial Park, Oamaru11033  3.00000 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson1101515  15.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1103737  37.00001 
Recreation Ground, Bath1103030  30.00000 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth1102020  20.00000 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale11055  5.00000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge11011  1.00000 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh1113636* 001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1105252  52.00010 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles