First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Deryck Murray

Trent Bridge, Nottingham15041120    
County Ground, Northampton725350    
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur6415022-5025.0000
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3614611-4646.0000
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge362200    
P Sara Oval, Colombo360230    
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi240290    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1801311-1313.0000
County Ground, Leyton182211-22.0000
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent180110    
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown110180    
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad6100    
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry6100    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown5080    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles