First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Deryck Murray

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5175122124139  33.712141067
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain396161509148  27.43176920
Edgbaston, Birmingham365110114394  27.87078311
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge19321762108  24.5814295
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood15225609101  35.8213352
Kennington Oval, Kennington11152361166*27.7610232
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown913147790  39.7505231
Old Trafford, Manchester91148520  12.1400221
Sabina Park, Kingston8144352102*35.2011166
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown811033877  30.7203174
Headingley, Leeds68021495  26.7501251
County Ground, New Road, Worcester66116362  32.60029 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield57218890*37.6001132
County Ground, Northampton56112049  24.0000114
County Ground, Bristol57015264  21.71026 
County Ground, Hove581194133  27.711071
North Marine Road, Scarborough58113750*19.570182
County Ground, Taunton510120079*22.22015 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury58312436  24.80007 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry510133560  37.220315 
Grace Road, Leicester58313140*26.20007 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide590302103  33.551014 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre4619245  18.400061
Town Ground, Worksop3504326  8.60008 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare3509744  19.400051
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent3503311  6.600051
United Services Ground, Portsmouth36212943  32.25005 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3507624  15.20007 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane34016666  41.500281
The University Parks, Oxford23110474*52.000143
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff2303620  12.00003 
Bramall Lane, Sheffield2417833*26.00008 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings2103333  33.000013
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur2304918  16.330031
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2307652  25.330121
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad2212012*20.00004 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad22074  3.500034
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford2315624  28.000031
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston2307326  24.330041
County Ground, Southampton21011  1.000061
The Recreation Ground, Torquay2316753*33.50011 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay2418846  29.330041
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney24012850  32.00019 
Welfare Centre Ground, Rose Hall1213535*35.00001 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1102424  24.00000 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd1207462  37.00014 
Recreational Trust Ground, Lydney10      0 
Old County Ground, Brentwood1217058*70.00014 
Central College Ground, Bangalore1202929  14.500012
P Sara Oval, Colombo1102020  20.000021
Nehru Stadium, Indore1203231  16.00000 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester1203630  18.00001 
County Ground, Leyton1216635*66.00000 
Town Ground, Kettering1201111  5.50000 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale1204444  22.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth1213333*33.00000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1102020  20.000023
St Helen's, Swansea1201313  6.50001 
Crabble Athletic Ground, Dover1101212  12.000031
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1201918  9.50004 
Valentine's Park, Ilford1207873  39.00014 
Wellingborough School Ground, Wellingborough1213725*37.000021
Hesketh Park, Dartford1216444  64.00001 
Community Centre, Skeldon111105105* 1011
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1203524  17.500021
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries11011  1.000032
County Ground, Chelmsford1203226  16.00000 
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield11000  0.00000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1202618  13.00004 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur12114981  149.00021 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1211110  11.00003 
Nehru Stadium, Pune1226051* 011 
Gandhi Stadium, Jalandhar1225250* 010 
Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi1203228  16.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore12000  0.000031
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1106565  65.00011 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1203724  18.50003 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1109191  91.00013 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack1102626  26.000011
National Stadium, Karachi1101919  19.00003 
Ind Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent1203333  16.500022
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1106363  63.00014 
Gilbert Park, California11088  8.00003 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1203026  15.000011
Formby Recreation Ground, Devonport11000  0.00005 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1114444* 0031
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown11033  3.00002 
Eden Park, Auckland1202316  11.50003 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch12176  7.00001 
Carisbrook, Dunedin1203630  18.00003 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1223319* 000 
Manor Fields, Bletchley11000  0.000031
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town1108282  82.00012 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles