List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Deryck Murray

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Edgbaston, Birmingham40321262072*31.0002414
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1311221158*23.4401172
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood7605726  9.50008 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain7513720  9.250091
County Ground, Northampton44010053  25.000111
County Ground, New Road, Worcester43113782  68.500151
Grace Road, Leicester4403417  8.50001 
Old Trafford, Manchester4424130*20.50007 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry4314320  21.50003 
St Helen's, Swansea4303330  11.000002
Kennington Oval, Kennington4112424* 0010 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney4314727  23.50004 
Headingley, Leeds3313111*15.50005 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown3307336  24.330061
County Ground, Hove2216946*69.00002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield220147  7.00003 
North Marine Road, Scarborough21011  1.00006 
County Ground, Chelmsford220116  5.50001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide21088  8.00004 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne21044  4.00001 
Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street1103333  33.00000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford11066  6.00002 
County Ground, Bristol10      2 
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury11011  1.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham10      1 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11022  2.00002 
Charterhouse School, Godalming10      2 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1112828* 000 
The University Parks, Oxford10      1 
Tipton Road, Dudley11000  0.00000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone1116565* 0121
Baker Perkins Sports Ground, Peterborough11055  5.00001 
County Ground, Taunton11099  9.00001 
The Park, Buxton1102727  27.00003 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10      2 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke10      0 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh10      1 
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings10      0 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1114646* 000 
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town11033  3.00001 
Albion Sports Complex, Albion1111111* 001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1105151  51.00010 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11133* 002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane10      0 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1111414* 001 
Sturge Park, Plymouth1101616  16.000011
Alpart Sports Club, Nain1112323* 003 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles