First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Roy Swetman

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Kennington Oval, Kennington628112143293  20.750813216
Trent Bridge, Nottingham304613878115  26.6013553
County Ground, Bristol1621210317  5.4200242
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood14210394107  18.7611254
Woodbridge Road, Guildford86110436  20.8000163
County Ground, New Road, Worcester813234383  31.1802152
Old Trafford, Manchester814311921*10.8100161
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester711112935*12.9000141
College Ground, Cheltenham61128137*9.000095
Grace Road, Leicester69213844*19.710052
County Ground, Taunton69214954  21.2801102
Edgbaston, Birmingham5637622  25.33007 
County Ground, Hove59323172  38.500182
St Helen's, Swansea4414916  16.3300101
County Ground, Northampton4607341  12.1600151
The Rectory Field, Blackheath4418852  29.33013 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge4529053  30.000171
North Marine Road, Scarborough48012547  15.620062
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff3613813  7.600051
Queen's Park, Chesterfield3403316  8.25005 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney35012052  24.00012 
Police A Ground, Salisbury3528540  28.3300122
Dean Park, Bournemouth3402110  5.25005 
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry2416533  21.660041
United Services Ground, Portsmouth2415328  17.66003 
County Ground, Derby2203225  16.000051
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide23113776  68.500151
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne230109  3.33003 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford2302418  8.00005 
Headingley, Leeds2329044*90.00005 
Gidea Park Sports Ground, Romford230169  5.33006 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2309145  30.33003 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2315144*25.500011
Bramall Lane, Sheffield2305338  17.66002 
Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale241155  5.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg22011  0.50008 
Town Ground, Worksop2308552  28.33013 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent220128  6.00002 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot1104545  45.000001
Peshawar Club Ground, Peshawar1204140  20.50003 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong11000  0.00002 
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1101010  10.000032
Sports Stadium, Sargodha1213018  30.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi1212414*24.00003 
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad11055  5.000052
Municipal Gardens Ground, Hyderabad1104242  42.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1111818* 0021
Carisbrook, Dunedin1102323  23.00002 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1212016*20.00002 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11099  9.000021
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1212416*24.00001 
Eden Park, Auckland1101717  17.00002 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11077  7.00002 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1113030* 001 
Queen's Park (Old), St George's11011  1.000011
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain12011  0.50003 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's10      0 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1203321  16.50000 
Sabina Park, Kingston12055  2.50001 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre1102828  28.00000 
County Ground, Southampton1111717* 0001
Erinoid Ground, Stroud12044  2.000001
Valentine's Park, Ilford12011884  59.00010 
Newlands, Cape Town1203218  16.00001 
Harrison Oval, Ek Park, Kitwe11100* 003 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1203118  15.50003 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai1111111* 003 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare1213733*37.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1104040  40.00001 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston120116  5.50001 
Town Ground, Kettering1202925  14.50002 
County Ground, Leyton1211712*17.00003 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1101010  10.000021
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1212622*26.00005 
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea1212414*24.00003 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke11099  9.00000 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough12055  2.50004 
The University Parks, Oxford1102727  27.00003 




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles