First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Wilfred Flowers

Trent Bridge, Nottingham16963171456863397-3516.77 152
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood13646150644673108-2214.40 247
Kennington Oval, Kennington32903721184716-4016.67 51
Old Trafford, Manchester2767315872516-4417.09 31
Bramall Lane, Sheffield1813214556377-3315.02 10
North Marine Road, Scarborough1795180737285-5826.32 10
County Ground, Hove1678190555324-417.34 00
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton1579178450388-2311.84 31
The University Parks, Oxford1503165526326-4516.43 40
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1411168411318-2513.25 21
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1397175356228-3116.18 20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1155175267245-2111.12 20
Mote Park, Maidstone1059121297257-2411.88 20
County Ground, Stoke-on-Trent66771196176-6511.52 21
County Ground, Derby62060223167-6913.93 10
College Ground, Cheltenham5685917293-2719.11 00
Aigburth, Liverpool51952158176-539.29 21
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford51154188116-3817.09 10
County Ground, Taunton3851818993-4121.00 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings3534013263-3922.00 00
Angel Ground, Tonbridge2852013342-3933.25 00
Grace Road, Leicester28518137104-3513.70 00
Foxgrove Road, Beckenham2603187116-247.90 10
Spa Ground, Gloucester2561710985-4113.62 10
County Ground, Bristol230148144-4720.25 00
Higher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells184284454-388.80 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury181146122-4230.50 00
Sheffield Park, Uckfield172148311-2983.00 00
Bat and Ball Ground, Gravesend170183411-3434.00 00
Mount Pleasant, Batley157146955-4113.80 10
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh156203711-3737.00 00
East Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne15212930    
St George's Road, Harrogate144154522-3622.50 00
Chichester Priory Park, Chichester1157450    
Edgbaston, Birmingham110104611-846.00 00
Recreation Ground, Holbeck108123433-2211.33 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1045540    
East Gloucestershire Cricket Club Ground, Cheltenham7663432-3111.33 00
Headingley, Leeds5023411-1834.00 00
Fartown, Huddersfield151511-55.00 00




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles