Middlesex Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (B Zone)
VenueArden Field, Finchley on 25th June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresNM Freeman, VA Holder
ScorersD Ayriss, AP Jones

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TJ Newb Coleman613151- 
JK Maundersc Morgan b Bloomfield13014-- 
DG Brandylbw b Bloomfield322-- 
*JL Sadlerb Bloomfield42319-- 
LJ Wrightc Nash b Bloomfield12011-- 
NJ Ferrabylbw b Coleman1127-- 
RW Cookc Nash b Hutton52916-- 
GW Walkerc Morgan b Coleman61081- 
DS Brignulllbw b Hutton089-- 
MJA Whileynot out2108-- 
RM Aminb Gannon123-- 
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (New, 3.4 ov), 2-10 (Brandy, 4.1 ov), 3-17 (Maunders, 6.5 ov), 4-19 (Sadler, 8.5 ov), 5-23 (Wright, 11 ov), 6-23 (11.1 ov), 7-33 (13.4 ov), 8-38 (15.4 ov), 9-45 (17.5 ov), 10-46 (18.2 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bloomfield8   121451
Coleman7   2123--
Hutton2   132--

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Koenignot out2530405- 
BL Huttonnot out1228401- 
*RMS Westondid not bat      
+DC Nashdid not bat      
FI Qureshidid not bat      
DR Holtdid not bat      
EJG Morgandid not bat      
AJ Colemandid not bat      
CD Whelandid not bat      
TF Bloomfielddid not bat      
BW Gannondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(no wicket, 40 minutes, 9.3 overs)47
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiley4   033021
Wright1   010--



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive