Middlesex County Cricket Club

Middlesex Under-17s v Sussex Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2013 (Group 3A)
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 12th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-17s won by 34 runs
PointsMiddlesex Under-17s 2; Sussex Under-17s 0
UmpiresLR Allan, SJE Goldie

Middlesex Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CO Thurstonb Hayward9     
BP Erasmusc Keats b Allen14     
+RG Whitelbw b Keats23     
GFB Scottc Hooper b Allen38     
D Manuwelgest +Cammish b Hooper70     
MDE Holdenc Keats b Hayward28     
T Lacec Cammish b Hooper0     
MK Anderssonlbw b Keats8     
*Marwan Mohammadrun out (Golding)5     
A Godsalnot out2     
SA Feszczur-Hatchettrun out (Golding)0     
TN Walallawitadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 44 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Thurston), 2-41 (White), 3-64 (Erasmus), 4-109 (Scott), 5-172 (Holden), 6-179 (Lace), 7-197 (Andersson), 8-205 (Manuwelge), 9-211 (Marwan Mohammad), 10-211 (Feszczur-Hatchett, 44 ov)
Sussex Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garton3   022012-7.33
Hayward10   14527-30.004.50
Browning4   02301--5.75
Keats9   2262--27.002.89
Allen10   14621-30.004.60
Shoare1   040---4.00
Hooper7   04421-21.006.29

Sussex Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CF Goldingc White b Godsal3     
B Hemingwaylbw b Manuwelge41     
JH Ludlowlbw b Walallawita8     
+BJ Shoarec Walallawita b Godsal64     
LG Cammishc Marwan Mohammad b Manuwelge6     
TJ Hainesrun out (Godsal)6     
EO Hooperlbw b Manuwelge0     
*GHS Gartonb Holden8     
DC Keatsb Walallawita7     
JAI Allenlbw b Walallawita3     
JA Haywardnot out0     
KR Browningdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)31
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Golding), 2-57 (Ludlow), 3-125 (Hemingway), 4-131 (Cammish), 5-140 (Haines), 6-140 (Hooper), 7-150 (Garton), 8-167 (Keats), 9-177 (Allen), 10-177 (Shoare, 45.1 ov)
Middlesex Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Feszczur-Hatchett4   11607--4.00
Scott3   01504--5.00
Andersson4   02207--5.50
Walallawita6   02432-12.004.00
Marwan Mohammad10   0310---3.10
Manuwelge10   13632-20.003.60
Holden4   0171--24.004.25



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.