Middlesex Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group C)
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 14th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresNGB Cook, JG Reed
ScorersMS Fryer (Middlesex Second XI), PN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cobbc Smith b Podmore18     
AJ Robsonc Podmore b Usman Arif20     
+WT Rootc Malan b Smith12     
TJ Wellsc Usman Arif b Sandhu39     
BA Rainelbw b Malan7     
A Alic Davey b Sandhu5     
AJ Irelandrun out (Davey)9     
A Ogdennot out5     
JS Sykesnot out1     
CP Taylordid not bat      
A Sheikhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Cobb), 2-53 (Robson), 3-71 (Root), 4-81 (Raine), 5-120 (Ali), 6-122 (Wells), 7-135 (Ireland)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Podmore4   02311124.005.75
Sandhu4   0322--12.008.00
Wilkin2   01801--9.00
Usman Arif4   01611-24.004.00
Smith4   02511-24.006.25
Malan2   0191--12.009.50

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Rossingtonb Cobb49     
*DJ Malanb Raine13     
JH Daveylbw b Raine0     
A Balbirnienot out45     
NRT Gubbinsc Root b Cobb0     
+SS Eskinazirun out (Cobb)2     
O Wilkinc Ireland b Cobb9     
TMJ Smithnot out6     
HW Podmoredid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
Usman Arifdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 9 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Malan), 2-66 (Davey), 3-89 (Rossington), 4-89 (Gubbins), 5-93 (Eskinazi), 6-131 (Wilkin)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ogden2   02303--11.50
Raine4   0192--12.004.75
Sheikh2   0140---7.00
Sykes4   02201--5.50
Cobb4   0233--8.005.75

--> Bowling in the Leicestershire Second XI innings adds 1 run under



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2017 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive