Middlesex Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group C)
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 14th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresNGB Cook, JG Reed
ScorersMS Fryer (Middlesex Second XI), PN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI)

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AM Rossingtonc Sheikh b Ireland20     
*DJ Malanc and b Sheikh16     
JH Daveyc Bush b Raine1     
A Balbirnierun out (Robson)56     
NRT Gubbinsb Sheikh17     
SS Eskinazilbw b Sykes9     
O Wilkin hit wkt b Ireland22     
TMJ Smithc Sykes b Raine0     
HW Podmorenot out1     
GS Sandhust Root b Ireland0     
Usman Arifdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Rossington), 2-40 (Davey), 3-42 (Malan), 4-76 (Gubbins), 5-100 (Eskinazi), 6-142 (Balbirnie), 7-144 (Smith), 8-151 (Wilkin), 9-151 (Sandhu, 20 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ogden3   02902--9.67
Ireland4   02931-8.007.25
Raine4   0192--12.004.75
Sheikh4   02423-12.006.00
Taylor1   0140---14.00
Cobb2   01501--7.50
Sykes2   0191--12.009.50

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cobbc Smith b Usman Arif53     
AJ Robsonb Smith45     
+WT Rootc Davey b Usman Arif12     
BA Rainec Smith b Sandhu3     
TJ Wellsnot out19     
AJ Irelandc Rossington b Sandhu8     
A Ogdenrun out (Balbirnie)1     
JS Sykesrun out (Davey)0     
CP Taylornot out4     
A Sheikhdid not bat      
H Bushdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 19.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Cobb), 2-117 (Root), 3-119 (Robson), 4-123 (Raine), 5-131 (Ireland), 6-139 (Ogden), 7-139 (Sykes)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Podmore4   0370---9.25
Sandhu4   0272--12.006.75
Smith4   0311--24.007.75
Usman Arif4   0212-112.005.25



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2017 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive