Essex Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 26 runs
PointsEssex Under-15s 2; Middlesex Under-15s 0
UmpiresDJ Braulik, M Glynn
ScorersR Greig, D Todd

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hassanc White b Yorke-Starkey32     
Hamza Hussainc Patel b Bose16     
+TH Phillippeb Bose0     
*KS Velanic Vyas b Yorke-Starkey25     
J Hunter-Jordanc Vyas b Turner38     
I Darb Vyas2     
MRG Wagstaffb Turner18     
JP Sneathb Turner0     
N Xetegauncarc Fraser b Bose30     
JM Foleyb Hirani30     
ASS Nijjarnot out1     
B Pattersondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Hamza Hussain), 2-21 (Phillippe), 3-76 (Velani), 4-83 (Hassan), 5-99 (Dar), 6-129 (Hunter-Jordan), 7-129 (Sneath), 8-142 (Wagstaff), 9-204 (Xetegauncar), 10-208 (Foley, 47.3 ov)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bose10   1413 -
Hirani8.31331 -
Turner7   1303 -
Azom7   1350 -
Vyas7   2301 -
Yorke-Starkey7   1272 -
Patel1   0100 -

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Charltonc Hunter-Jordan b Xetegauncar8     
CJ Nursest Phillippe b Foley66     
*V Patelc Velani b Foley36     
+RG Whitelbw b Foley5     
F Fraserst Phillippe b Nijjar9     
JCH Hershst Phillippe b Nijjar22     
L Bosec [unknown] b Foley1     
Z Azomc Phillippe b Foley0     
P Vyasnot out9     
CTS Yorke-Starkeyb Foley0     
A Hiranic Hunter-Jordan b Xetegauncar2     
A Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)24
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-108, 3-120, 4-132, 5-161, 6-168, 7-168, 8-168, 9-168, 10-182 (46.2 ov)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patterson5   0120  
Velani8   1250  
Wagstaff2   050  
Hassan3   0230  
Nijjar10   0412  
Foley10   2336  



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2017 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive