Middlesex County Cricket Club

Middlesex Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 9th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresMA Eggleston, CT Puckett
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), AP Jones (Middlesex Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BAC Howellc Scollay b Williams1413143- 
Abdul Razzaqlbw b Patel43455942 
*CC Benhamnot out901181568- 
LA Dawsonst Scott b Patel1418192- 
SJ Steelc Scott b Sandhu153-- 
+RJ Burnsc Scollay b Patel145-- 
RG Querlc Sangha b Patel82417-- 
H Riazuddinrun out (Scollay)147-- 
JR Millerc and b Toor1622241- 
DA Griffithsb Toor11311-- 
BDH Stevensc Sandhu b Evans51619-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 46.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Howell, 3.3 ov), 2-88 (Abdul Razzaq, 14.5 ov), 3-110 (Dawson, 20.2 ov), 4-111 (Steel, 21.1 ov), 5-113 (Burns, 22.1 ov), 6-129 (Querl, 28.5 ov), 7-134 (Riazuddin, 30.2 ov), 8-178 (Miller, 37.5 ov), 9-189 (Griffiths, 41.4 ov), 10-214 (Stevens, 46.5 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams6   03211-
Scollay4   02902-
Sandhu10   130111
Patel10   1314--
Toor7   03522-
Sangha4   0130--

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JG Thompsonc Burns b Riazuddin011-- 
SD Robsonc Burns b Griffiths1518213- 
*DM Housegoc Querl b Stevens43869421 
TE Scollayc Burns b Querl1009011884 
+BJM Scottb Griffiths3045394- 
KS Toornot out71320-- 
AS Sanghalbw b Querl269-- 
REM Williamsnot out5861- 
GS Sandhudid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
RH Pateldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 157 minutes, 44.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Thompson, 0.1 ov), 2-21 (Robson, 5.2 ov), 3-130 (Housego, 26.5 ov), 4-201 (Scott, 39.4 ov), 5-203 (Scollay, 40.5 ov), 6-209 (Sangha, 44.2 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riazuddin7   22711-
Griffiths9   1332-1
Abdul Razzaq4   1100--
Dawson6   03001-
Stevens7   0491--
Miller4   02501-

--> CC Benham 50 in 77 balls, 110 minutes with 5 fours
--> TE Scollay 50 in 52 balls, 69 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> TE Scollay 100 in 89 balls, 113 minutes with 8 fours and 4 sixes



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.