Middlesex Under-13s v Wiltshire Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Cup 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 23rd July 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMiddlesex Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Wiltshire Under-13s: 11
TossWiltshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Under-13s won by 82 runs
UmpiresAG Wells, J White
ScorersR Gillespie, J Goss

Middlesex Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BP Erasmusc Gibson b Holewell72     
K Mangatrun out9     
+RG Whitec Ward b Gibson115     
F Fraserc Lorrain b Clare29     
SA Feszczur-Hatchettrun out7     
L McGeenot out0     
A Nazirdid not bat      
DJ de Silvadid not bat      
S Belldid not bat      
G Reingolddid not bat      
*Marwan Mohammaddid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 14 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-200, 3-231, 4-251, 5-255 (40 ov)
Wiltshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holewell8   0361--48.004.50
Clare8   0591--48.007.38
Leyhal6   0500---8.33
Gibson7   2281--42.004.00
[unknown]6   0430---7.17
Ward2   0150---7.50
Whittaker3   0220---7.33

Wiltshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hurleylbw b Nazir58     
J Gillespieb Patel0     
TP Alsopc and b de Silva55     
L Hansfordc Feszczur-Hatchett b Reingold10     
B Wardrun out1     
*+D Lorrainc and b de Silva10     
T Whittakerrun out2     
J Clareb Nazir9     
K Gibsonb Nazir0     
A Leyhalnot out4     
D Holewellc White b Marwan Mohammad1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 18 w)23
Total(all out, 38 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-93, 3-116, 4-119, 5-149, 6-151, 7-161, 8-161, 9-170, 10-173 (38 ov)
Middlesex Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   0131--24.003.25
Bell4   0130---3.25
Feszczur-Hatchett2   0120---6.00
McGee3   0180---6.00
Marwan Mohammad7   0371--42.005.29
Reingold8   1281--48.003.50
de Silva8   0432--24.005.38
Nazir2   043--4.002.00



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2017 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive