Middlesex Under-17s v Glamorgan Under-17s
LV Under-17 County Championship 2007 (South Division One)
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood on 11th, 12th July 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMiddlesex Under-17s 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Glamorgan Under-17s 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresRJ Behling, NM Freeman
Close of play day 1Middlesex Under-17s (1) 346/9 (Simpson 99*, Cherry 13*)

Middlesex Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+WVM Jonesc Thomas b Jenkins121     
JDS Lotayc Baker b Woolls10     
D Makwanac Baker b Maynard5     
KS Toorlbw b Thomas44     
G Dhamic Thomas b Woolls30     
AD Simpsonnot out99     
*T Nichollb Jenkins0     
M Choudhuryc Maynard b Thomas3     
KD Bacchus-Brownc Hassan b Jenkins3     
F Alist Baker b Hassan9     
LA Cherrynot out13     
R Patteldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, declared, 102 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-30, 3-111, 4-197, 5-221, 6-221, 7-226, 8-241, 9-281
Glamorgan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones12   5180--
Woolls13   1522--
Maynard7   1301--
Jenkins16   2663--
Ikram10   0490--
Hassan18   3561--
Thomas17   4312--
Evans9   1400--

Glamorgan Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RF Evansc Nicholl b Lotay49     
I Hassanc Jones b Ali22     
SG Inwardc Choudhury b Cherry138     
DW Holdenc Nicholl b Choudhury11     
IR Jenkinsc Jones b Choudhury1     
S Goddardc Toor b Cherry13     
+N Bakerc Nicholl b Cherry0     
AP Thomasnot out26     
ZA Ikramlbw b Cherry0     
LF Woollsnot out0     
TR Maynarddid not bat      
TJ Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)20
Total(8 wickets, 110 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-115, 3-171, 4-175, 5-214, 6-214, 7-272, 8-272
Middlesex Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Choudhury16   1412--
Bacchus-Brown3   0140--
Cherry16   6344--
Ali9   3291--
Pattel23   3480--
Lotay18   9321--
Nicholl13   4370--
Toor12   3270--



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2017 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive