Middlesex County Cricket Club


Highest Score in Each Batting Position Against Middlesex

1119 KJ O'Brien for GloucestershireUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2011tt2278
2105 J Allenby for GlamorganOld Deer Park, Richmond2014tt4418
385*MR Ramprakash for SurreyThe Brit Oval, Kennington2007tt648
4102 RN ten Doeschate for EssexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2010tt1759
589*KA Pollard for SomersetLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2010tt1740
654*GC Wilson for SurreyLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2012tt2966
762*JS Foster for EssexJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate2005tt211
841*OP Rayner for SussexCounty Ground, Hove2010tt1823
931 GR Napier for EssexThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford2008tt932
1022 WAT Beer for SussexCounty Ground, Hove2010tt1823
1113*CK Langeveldt for KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2011tt2252



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.