Middlesex County Cricket Club


Middlesex Club Captains

1864-1872VE Walker
1873-1884ID Walker
1885-1898AJ Webbe
1898AE Stoddart
1899-1907G MacGregor
1908-1920PF Warner
1921-1928FT Mann
1929-1934NE Haig
1933-1934HJ Enthoven
1935-1938RWV Robins
1939IAR Peebles
1946-1947RWV Robins
1948-1949FG Mann
1950RWV Robins
1951-1952DCS Compton
1951-1957WJ Edrich
1958-1960JJ Warr
1961-1962PI Bedford
1963-1964CD Drybrough
1965-1968FJ Titmus
1968-1970PH Parfitt
1971-1982JM Brearley
1983-1997MW Gatting
1997-1999MR Ramprakash
2000JL Langer
2001-2002ARC Fraser
2002-2004AJ Strauss
2005-2006BL Hutton
2007-2008ET Smith
2009-2010SD Udal
2010-2013NJ Dexter



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.