Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Ian Jones played for

Main FCSomerset (1999)
 Middlesex (2002)
Main ListASomerset (1999-2001)
 Somerset Cricket Board (2001)
 Middlesex (2002)
Minor Counties TrophySomerset Cricket Board (2001)
Second Eleven ChampionshipDurham Second XI (1995-1997)
 Somerset Second XI (1999-2001)
 Middlesex Second XI (2002)
Second Eleven TrophyDurham Second XI (1995-1996)
 Somerset Second XI (1999-2001)
 Middlesex Second XI (2002)
North East Premier LeagueChester-le-Street (2003-2005)
County ChampionshipSomerset (1999)
 Middlesex (2002)
MiscellaneousDurham Young Cricketers (1994-1996)
 Durham Under-19s (1994)
 Durham Second XI (1995-1997)
 Durham (1996)
 Somerset Second XI (1999)
 Chester-le-Street (2004)
 Sacriston (2013-2014)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.