Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Mike Harris played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1964-1968)
 Nottinghamshire (1969-1982)
 Eastern Province (1971/72)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1973)
 Wellington (1975/76)
Main ListAMiddlesex (1967-1968)
 Nottinghamshire (1969-1981)
 Wellington (1975/76)
Other FCMarylebone Cricket Club President's XI (1966)
Other ListAInternational Wanderers (1974/75)
Second Eleven ChampionshipMiddlesex Second XI (1963-1968)
 Nottinghamshire Second XI (1977-1983)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1964-1968)
 Nottinghamshire (1969-1981)
Plunket ShieldWellington (1975/76)
MiscellaneousMarylebone Cricket Club (1963-1972)
 Middlesex (1964-1968)
 International Cavaliers (1966-1968)
 Nottinghamshire (1969-1981)
 North of England (1971)
 DH Robins' XI (1972)
 International Wanderers (1974/75)
 Hutt Valley (1975/76-1978/79)
 Wellington Cricket Association President's XI (1975/76)
 Nottinghamshire Second XI (1980-1981)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.