Middlesex County Cricket Club


Teams Jim Eaglestone played for

Main FCMarylebone Cricket Club (1947)
 Middlesex (1947)
 Glamorgan (1948-1949)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1947)
 Glamorgan (1948-1949)
MiscellaneousMiddlesex Second XI (1939)
 Lord's XI (1940)
 Middlesex XI (1940)
 Rest of England (1941)
 Sir PF Warner's XI (1941)
 Glamorgan (1948-1949)
 Glamorgan Club and Ground (1949)



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2015 Middlesex CCC and CricketArchive





To keep up to date with Middlesex County Cricket Club news and updates! Click here to visit our page or click the like button below to like us.